Skip to product information
1 of 2

V (BTS) 'Layover' (Weverse Albums ver.)

V (BTS) 'Layover' (Weverse Albums ver.)

Regular price Rs. 8,000.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 8,000.00
Sale Sold out
  • 100% of the album sales on Weverse Shopwill count for Hanteo Chart and Circle Chart.
  • QR card for the verification of purchase on Weverse Shop & survey participation is only included in the first round of albums.

Track list

1. Rainy Days

2. Blue

3. Love Me Again

4. Slow Dancing

5. For Us

6. Slow Dancing (Piano Ver.)



Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details